Class Pages and Information

At Wouldham All Saints Church of England Primary School we have 14 classes.

Each class consists of one National Curriculum year group from Year R to Year 6.

All of our classes are named after British birds.

Click here to find out more

The curriculum is carefully designed to progress learning from term to term and year to year.

Each year group follow the same curriculum and details of what this covers can be found by clicking the links below.

Religious Education


Year R


Year 1


Year 2


Year 3


Year 4


Year 5


Year 6